Kontakt

huvudkontoret
anna
ekonomi
itsupport

Huvudkontor
Magnus Ladulåsgatan 22
118 66 Stockholm
info@privatenursing.se

Löner
Anna Hedberg
anna.hedberg@privatenursing.se

Ekonomi
Anne Riihiao
anne.riihiao@privatenursing.se

IT-Support
Kontakt
itsupport@privatenursing.se

valmir

Regionchef Söder
Valmir Tahiri
073 521 50 73
valmir.tahiri@privatenursing.se

reggie

Regionchef Norr
Marianne Reggie
070 319 70 27
marianne.reggie@privatenursing.se

charlotte

MAS
Charlotte Roos
070-319 13 06
charlotte.roos@privatenursing.se

vanja

HR Ansvarig
Vanja Rahm
070 319 02 12
vanja.rahm@privatenursing.se

felanmalan

Felanmälan
Kontakta oss vid felanmälan
felanmalan@privatenursing.se

ewa-180x180

Villa Fornudden
Tf Föreståndare
Ewa Brändholm
070 319 85 81
eva.brandholm@privatenursing.se

zegai

Spegelbacken
Tf Föreståndare
Zegai Habtom
073 516 81 29
zegai.habtom@privatenursing.se

valmir

Klockargården
Föreståndare
Valmir Tahiri
073 521 50 73
valmir.tahiri@privatenursing.se

valmir

Allégården
Föreståndare
Valmir Tahiri
073 521 50 73
valmir.tahiri@privatenursing.se

valmir

Dalgården
Föreståndare
Valmir Tahiri
073 521 50 73
valmir.tahiri@privatenursing.se

asa

Uppsalajouren
Samordnande Sjuksköterska

Åsa Westlund
070 319 11 32 (direkt)
018 12 12 05 (kontor)
asa.westlund@privatenursing.se

fotomall-e1481031236554

Vigmund Vård och Omsorgsboende
Verksamhetschef
Nazilla Olsson
073 516 81 28 (direkt)
018 727 75 00 (kontor
nazilla.olsson@privatenursing.se

fotomall-e1481031236554
hinrik
hinrik
hinrik

Haningejouren 
Verksamhetschef
info@privatenursing.se

Malma Backe
Verksamhetschef
Hinrik Nyberg
0735 16 81 20

hinrik.nyberg@privatenursing.se

Gustaf Kjellberg
Verksamhetschef
Hinrik Nyberg
0735 16 81 20
hinrik.nyberg@privatenursing.se

Backvägen
Verksamhetschef
Hinrik Nyberg
0735 16 81 20
hinrik.nyberg@privatenursing.se

rahman

Sandgropsgatan Gruppboende
Verksamhetschef
Rahman Bolhasani
070 319 05 50 (direkt)
018 727 65 46 (boende)
rahman.bolhasani@privatenursing.se

rahman

Helsingforsgatan Gruppboende
Verksamhetschef
Rahman Bolhasani
070 319 05 50 (direkt)
018-72 70 231 (boende)
rahman.bolhasani@privatenursing.se

rahman

Sandstensvägen Gruppboende
Verksamhetschef
Rahman Bolhasani
070 319 05 50 (direkt)
018 727 65 46 (boende)
rahman.bolhasani@privatenursing.se

ewa-180x180

Villa Huddinge
Föreståndare

Ewa Brändholm
070 319 85 81
eva.brandholm@privatenursing.se